Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rozenberg Dental NYC

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Rozenberg Dental NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rozenberg Dental NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Afrah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
It’s a very nice dentist I like them very much I Recommend them 100% Customer service very very good I think you all
Marina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Always an efficient and thorough office. Staff are charming and the doctor is amazing
Chivita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Rosenberg has extraordinary God-Given talent . it's absolutely unbelievable how she has such a keen eye for details to create the most aesthetically perfect beautiful smiles . I sent her my old pictures and asked her , if this ever can be possible to create the old smile , that i had years ago . It took her less than a day to come up with complicated plan involving gum graft surgeries, temporarily crowns and 20 new veneers . She made major progress in less than a day to make my dreams come true . I was absolutely shocked and impressed with what she has done ! When i looked at the mirror and saw the teeth that looked exactly like my old ones, even better , I had happy tears, and I keep crying all day thinking of what a huge difference she made ! I've wished to have my teeth back, the way the looked before, for many years . Although not only I didn't not believe it can ever happen , i also didn't think that I will ever be able to get an appointment with a celebrity dentist - i thought I would have to be famous super star or a very rich figure to see her . But the real miracles happen , when you don't expect ! In my whole life there were only two happiest luckiest life-changing events , that I will be thankful for to the end of my days - one was meeting my current spouse and another one was meeting Dr. Rosenberg yesterday. In addition to being gifted artist and dedicated professional , Lana Rosenberg has remarkably incredible personality. She takes pride in her work and has rarely found loyalty and heartfelt commitment . she cared about my needs as if I was her closest relative . As a person , who lived half of my life in a fear and embarrassment to open my mouth and let people see my ugly and fake looking teeth ( which were made at other clinic ) , I can tell that Dr. Rosenberg not only gives you the world's most beautiful stunning smile makeover , but she also makes a huge positive contribution to wider society and within any professional commitment . She can make lasting impact in your life - boost your self-esteem and confidence . Her great work can result in improved happier relationships / family life and so on !
Karina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience, friendly and cordial staff, wonderful doctor. Highly recommend her!
Kurt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Rosenberg and staff are extremely professional and caring. My visit was to replace old bonds. I could not be more pleased with the results.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Hands down, the best dentist I have ever seen. The office staff is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Rozenberg is fantastic in her bedside manner, explanations, and treatment. Can not recommend enough.
Alberta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Was very satisfied
Antonia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Not so high.
Jacquelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
This was such a good experience. Everyone working in the office is really kind and committed to treating patients well. I needed some urgent work done and they were able to accommodate me that same day. I'm very pleased and will be returning!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
everyone in the office is super friendly and Dr Rozenberg does amazing work
Rolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great office and super friendly staff.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
It was the best day ever had they are all wonderful from the time you working till the time you leave and Dr. Rosenberg she’s an angel
Sheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great care!
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Fabulous care!!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Great care, great dentistry, great people.
Marina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The doctor is extremely skilled. Just a wonderful experience.
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional, excellent work done by dr. Lana Rozenberg.
Marybeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Caring environment and depth of expertise make this practice very hard to beat. Lana is a seasoned professional with gifted hands and a big heart. I have been her patient for 16 years and my smile is perpetual.
Belly Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent service and the staff are very kind and helpful. Dr. Rozenberg did a phenomenal job in getting my smile back.
Susanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Caring and detailed