logo
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
212-265-7724
Call Us Today!
Shine like Stars with Our Smiles

Testimonials

Book an Appointment Today

COVID wreaked havoc on the holiday season the past two years. This year we are going all out with family flying in from everywhere. That called for a visit to Dr. Lana who has my smile looking whiter than white and brighter than bright.

Curtis Rogers Avatar Curtis Rogers
December 14, 2022

I have been going to Dr Rosenberg for over 3 years. They really take dental and patient care to the next level. My teeth have never been treated better.

Kurt Fisher Avatar Kurt Fisher
February 14, 2023

The best dentist in the world! Without question. Dr Rozenberg’s work is superb, always excellent and never a problem or issue (I have been a patient for over two decades.) Dr. Rozenberg —-and her staff—-are superior: kind, sensitive, professional and in a word, fantastic. Every friend and family member I have recommended has been such as pleased as I am.

Howard Slatkin Avatar Howard Slatkin
February 13, 2023

Came here on an emergency basis [lost my front tooth and looked like a Jack-o lantern]. Got immediate top notch service and Dr. Lana went on to completely rebuild my mouth. She is an outstanding dentist ,employing the latest technology and has a terrific and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Paul Miles Avatar Paul Miles
August 13, 2023

I have been going to Dr. Rozenberg for just over a year and what a professional. She is so warm and inviting and such a great dentist. Her wealth of knowledge and compassion are the reasons I return.

Carole Robinson Avatar Carole Robinson
March 14, 2023

This practice is a total scam! I recently went for a regular teeth cleaning. They charged my credit card $3050 afterwards! And when I called to try to dispute, they insist that they already provided this service and I had signed some waiver forms. I have reported this scammer to Better Business Bureau. I am prepared to go to court to stop them from scamming others.

D Ai Avatar D Ai
August 13, 2023

I am pleased to announce that Dr. Lana Rozenberg counts me among her satisfied patients. At my most recent session, I asked her to work on improving both the function of my bite and the appearance of my grin. I have no doubt in my mind that Lana genuinely enjoys the area of dentistry and all of the specialized knowledge that goes along with it. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had an excellent experience as a patient.

Delilah Vera Avatar Delilah Vera
August 13, 2023

Having Dr. Lana fit me for invisalign was the best thing I could've done because for so long I had a crooked smile but now I'm on the road to a pretty smile.

Merilyn Payne Avatar Merilyn Payne
April 14, 2023

They've taken such good care of me, so attentive and understanding. I was so worried about my dental surgery and it went better than I could have ever dared to imagine.

Rebecca Gushin Avatar Rebecca Gushin
September 6, 2023

I am sure I would have lost both front teeth had I not had an emergency procedure done by Dr. Lana Rozenberg. Her wonderful staff fit me into their very busy schedule. Thank you, Dr. Rozenberg.

Lillian Sinclair Avatar Lillian Sinclair
August 14, 2022

My experience with Dr. Rozanberg has been exceptional. She handles my checkup with great care. It's reassuring to know that my oral health is in such capable hands.

Louisa Robinson Avatar Louisa Robinson
August 30, 2023

I'd been visiting the same dentist for years before recognizing how out of touch he was with contemporary dentistry and how many choices there were. I'm glad I found Dr. Rozenberg; I've already started the teeth-whitening process and feel like a whole new person.

Peter Newton Avatar Peter Newton
September 11, 2023

I had no idea that veneers would make such a big difference for me. No more dull, drab grin on this face. Just revival and revitalization. The process was easy too.

Alisa Berry Avatar Alisa Berry
December 14, 2022

Dr. Lana Rozenberg is not just extremely knowledgeable but also an acknowledged authority in her profession. I used to go to a different dentist who was nothing near as experienced as she is, but now she is the only one who treats me for my dental needs. The extraction of one of my wisdom teeth was the most recent treatment I had done. I simply could not believe how quickly she was able to complete the task!

A Google User Avatar A Google User
September 11, 2023

I had a lot of tooth issues and decided to get veneers. The doctor was very kind and professional and addressed all of my concerns without me feeling rushed. She did an excellent job and I’ve had no issues unless a perfect smile is an issue.

Christine Elliott Avatar Christine Elliott
August 14, 2022

Even though it is a dentist office it is a very happy place. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Rosenberg is a fantastic dentist. My dentist retired and he look very hard for someone who would take care of his patients like he did. I highly recommend them.

Marguerite Daloia Avatar Marguerite Daloia
August 14, 2021

I knew I needed to have a very good dentist for my veneers. I chose Dr. Rozenberg and she did a fantastic job. I am loving how my teeth look and feel, and cannot stop showing off my new smile.

Armando Gardner Avatar Armando Gardner
August 14, 2022

I believe I tried every whitening toothpaste available before accepting that none of them worked. When I consider what has been accomplished at Dr. Rosenberg’s clinic, I wonder why I waited so long. I've gotten a lot of compliments on my new smile, which is fantastic.

Marie Ramos Avatar Marie Ramos
September 11, 2023

I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Rozenberg fairly quickly and she was able to provide the assistance that I required when my own dentist was not available. This woman is now my new go to for all of my dental needs!

Ricky Russell Avatar Ricky Russell
September 11, 2023

When I was younger, I was in an accident that broke my two front teeth. My dentist at the time utilized some bonding to improve the appearance of my teeth, but as the years went by, the bonding started to yellow and chip off. It was advised to me that I see Dr. Rozenberg, and I am very happy that I went ahead and scheduled that initial consultation. She was extremely attentive and diligent in her efforts to restore the beauty of my smile.

David Grimaldi Avatar David Grimaldi
August 13, 2023

Dr Rozenberg is amazing. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. My last visit ended up being much more serious than expected but I trust Dr Rozenberg to do an excellent job so I wasn't worried. Highly recommend her to anyone with even the most complicated dental problems.

Michael Cavadias Avatar Michael Cavadias
June 14, 2023

Dr. Rozenberg made my grandfather feel comfortable enough to finally get his dentures. The effort was incredible but she did it when no others could. Thank you so much for caring as you do. This is a great office.

Jeanne Campbell Avatar Jeanne Campbell
August 14, 2021

I didn’t have huge dental issues, but there was room for improvement. Dr. Rozenberg understood my concerns and recommended contouring to achieve the look I wanted. I was so happy I didn’t have to go through an intense procedure for such a minor repair.

Winnie Marlow Avatar Winnie Marlow
August 14, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Lana Rozenberg for a few years now and she is the kindest, most gentle dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. You just cannot find a more honest and caring dentist that is a knowledgeable as she is.

Anirudh Vadlamani Avatar Anirudh Vadlamani
August 14, 2019

I have never been a fan of the dentist, but Dr. Rozenberg and her staff make it a pleasurable experience. They are warm, knowledgeable, and organized!

Gabrielle Lachman Avatar Gabrielle Lachman
August 14, 2022

There are no words to describe how amazing this office makes me feel when I walk in. The staff at the front desk, the assistants, and the doctors are all amazing. Throughout the entire process, they take care of you and there is no need to be scared. Going back is always a pleasure for me :)

Gene Broytman Avatar Gene Broytman
January 14, 2023

Dr. Rozenberg is wonderful in many aspects. She spends time with each patient to know their condition and expectations. Her staff is highly attentive and eager to assist in any way they can. I am very happy how my wisdom tooth extraction progressed.

Billy Cappello Avatar Billy Cappello
September 11, 2023

excellent job

Laura Miselevich Avatar Laura Miselevich
August 30, 2023

I am still in awe, after having a porcelain crown done I realized how nice and natural they look and feel. Now I have gone back to have an old crown replaced by Dr. Rozenberg and my teeth are looking better than ever.

Tina Hendrick Avatar Tina Hendrick
August 14, 2022

Very kind staff. They made sure I was comfortable before, during, and after my procedure. I’m so happy I found Rozenberg Dental since I have trust issues even on my best day she really went above and beyond my expectations.

Lillian Stone Avatar Lillian Stone
August 14, 2022

Along with the rest of her amazing team, Dr. Rozenberg is known for her warm and welcoming demeanor. A procedure was recently performed on one of my teeth as part of my treatment plan. I was concerned that it wouldn't be the same color as the rest of my teeth, but she reassured me that it will change on its own in due time. Dr. Rozenberg had every reason to be correct as I noticed the difference in hue the next day.

Mildred Kirkland Avatar Mildred Kirkland
August 13, 2023

Walking into Rozenberg Dental doesn't make me uncomfortable once. If I have a few questions with a procedure scheduling an appointment with Dr. Rozenburg isn't that difficult and she knows just how to explain the process and what it does in an understandable manner. Also the staff are all so friendly so it's a nice atmosphere.

Charlotte Peterson Avatar Charlotte Peterson
November 14, 2022

First visit, routine exam; recommended by my previous dentist, who retired. Excellent dental hygienist who spent time without rushing, and pinpointed problems. Dr. Rozenberg then squeezed me in to deal with them, very quickly and efficiently.

Rick Bookstaber Avatar Rick Bookstaber
August 14, 2022

I was in need of dental work and in a lot of pain daily. I was very pleased to find Dr. Rozenberg and reading her reviews made it easier for me to visit her office. The staff was wonderful and supportive. Dr Rozenburg made my treatments comfortable,clean and painless. I now have less fear of ongoing treatments. Thank You

janyce simmons Avatar janyce simmons
August 14, 2017

I was concerned about my teeth grinding from stress. I made an appointment with Dr. Rozenberg in order to discuss my concerns and find out what dental repair was required. After doing certain tests, she came to the conclusion that I needed a mouth guard for when I slept. It wasn’t long before I started feeling a lot better. And all of that was possible thanks to Dr. Rozenberg and the knowledge she possessed!

Micheal Moore Avatar Micheal Moore
September 12, 2023

A tiny chip in one of my front teeth felt huge to me. It was the first thing I noticed about my smile. In one day it was gone thanks to Dr. Rozenberg and her use of bonding. The fix was immediate and so much more affordable than other options. I should have taken care of it much sooner but I’m sure glad I have now.

Adam Harris Avatar Adam Harris
October 14, 2022

Dr. Lana made this scaredy cat much more calmer since going to her. She makes sure that i am comfortable and tells me what she is doing before and doesn't rush. She's the best!

Margaret King Avatar Margaret King
March 14, 2023

Everyone at Dr. Lana‘s office is kind and they make you feel like you are part of their small, close knit family. The office looks and smells so clean! I see Dr. Lana for regular cleanings and I am speaking to her about Invisalign treatments. She is so educated and she shares such good info with me!

Keshia Neshaun Douglas Avatar Keshia Neshaun Douglas
August 14, 2019

I recently saw one of their cosmetic dentists. The pre-procedure consultation defined my demands, and the dentist was quite comforting. Coming here relaxes me. I will definitely recommend them.

Doris McClanahan Avatar Doris McClanahan
September 11, 2023

This is the best dentist in town. I only come here to keep my smile white and my teeth healthy. She is such a good dentist.

Marsha Evans Avatar Marsha Evans
January 14, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Rozenberg's for many years. She is an outstanding dentist. Her work is first rate. She has an excellent support staff who are always well prepared and helpful.

Sue Lepper Avatar Sue Lepper
August 14, 2021

Recently had an appointment with one of the cosmetic dentists from here. The consultation before the proceedure made it easy to understand why I needed something done and the denist was quite paitent with me. I feel at ease coming here.

Bonnie Craig Avatar Bonnie Craig
November 14, 2022

Everything was perfect !!!

Marina Stern Avatar Marina Stern
September 10, 2023

This place scams you by telling you the co-pay is $350 and then charge you $2750 for it. They refuse to make things right even when I asked to discuss. It is deceiving patients and you should avoid this practice.

j he Avatar j he
July 24, 2023

Receding gums were a two-fold problem for me. The sensitivity was not pleasant and neither was the look. Never fear as long as Rozenberg Dental NYC and bonding are here. If Dr. Lana can’t make it better, no one can.

Joyce Greene Avatar Joyce Greene
December 14, 2022

Dr. Lana is the reason I stay with this clinic.

Jordan Lapid Avatar Jordan Lapid
April 13, 2023

Dr. Rozenberg gave me some documentation that included information about the length of time each dental procedure I needed would take, how much it would cost, how long it would take to recover, and the projected outcomes. I was able to make an educated choice because of both this information and the skills that she provided!

Daniel Turner Avatar Daniel Turner
August 7, 2023

Friendly and professional staff . Appointments run on time.

Tammy Holtzman Avatar Tammy Holtzman
February 13, 2023

Dr. Lana Rozenberg is the best. She is so honest and kind and very knowledgeable. She did a great job on my procedures! She will not recommend stuff you don't need and that alone should tell you that you need to make her your dentist.

Vern “Vern” Dukes Avatar Vern “Vern” Dukes
August 14, 2019

Dr. Rozanberg performed a root canal for me and all went well. She explained the procedure thoroughly and took great care at putting me at ease. I am relieved to have such a great dentist for this procedure.

Jill Bumpers Avatar Jill Bumpers
September 7, 2023

I could never find another dentist after Dr. Rozenberg. Her bedside manner creates a comfortable feeling that you just can't ignore. The whole team in her office is incredibly kind too. I'm so glad we found her.

Bernice Andrews Avatar Bernice Andrews
August 14, 2021

amazing doctors and staff!

Denzel Sugayan Avatar Denzel Sugayan
February 13, 2023

So it’s common to have a missing tooth. That doesn’t mean it is comfortable or attractive. Dr. Rozenberg’s placement of my implant solved the comfort and the esthetic issues brilliantly. You can’t challenge her with a cosmetic issue she doesn’t have the right answer for.

Katrina Jenkins Avatar Katrina Jenkins
December 14, 2022

Dr. Rozenberg is simply the best. Not many people can say they like going to the dentist but I sure can. I am SO happy I found her. Dr. Rozenberg has a very gentle touch and her staff are great people! They all help with my scheduling needs and insurance questions.

Ricky K Avatar Ricky K
August 14, 2019

I’d 6 out of 5 recommend you Lana & Hanna were amazing and caring and accommodating {{{Really scary 1st impression when I first walked in and a woman who apparently was over an hour late was YELLING at Hanna about a procedure she was unhappy about}}

Barry Weisfeld Avatar Barry Weisfeld
May 13, 2023

There are many things to like about Dr. Rozenberg but the way she treats you is #1. She isn't quick to get done to get to her next patient. She takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and answer any questions. She is awesome at what she does..

Brandon Franklin Avatar Brandon Franklin
March 14, 2023

Avoid this practice they are neither competent nor ethical. Both the front desk and their billing department told me the dentist I saw was "in network." But it turned out she wasn't. Cigna called their billing department who reiterated this, but when Cigna told her they had no record of the dentist, the person from billing said that the application to Cigna had been submitted. Cigna checked and that was not the case (although I suspect they will submit an application now!) Point being and needless to say, they did not bill me as if the dentist in question was "in network". I called the office repeatedly to sort this out and was told the Office Manager would call me back, but she never did- which is both unprofessional and shady although I wasn't entirely surprised since they clearly knew what they were doing was unethical. Also shockingly, the dentist I saw told me to get two onlays -which two other subsequent dentists told me I didn't need after I asked about the Rozenberg Dental advice. So if you go to this practice my recommendation is that you get a second opinion or you will be paying for procedures you don't need. Finally, when they were trying to an X-ray the assistant was so incompetent that the thing was improperly placed in my mouth and kept falling out had to take multiples. The whole experience was unpleasant. However, had I not had this billing issue and had I not gone to two other dentist subsequently (one a periodontist) I would never have known that I was being told to do unecessary procedures and would have taken what the dentist said at face value and proceeded with them- which explains the positive reviews. I am therefore glad it happened and will avoid Rozenberg dental like the plague in the future. If you care about your teeth and don't want to be scammed go elsewhere. I am more leery than ever now about so-called "celebrity" dentists.

Christa Giles Avatar Christa Giles
May 13, 2023

Dr. Rozenberg exceeded my expectations of what I thought my results would be for a cosmetic procedure. If I ever need any dental work done in the future, I will definitely go to this dental office. The staff are very nice and professional and overall I had a very pleasant experience. I recommend Dr. Rozenberg 10/10!

Lindsay Robey Avatar Lindsay Robey
August 14, 2021

My teeth are now in better shape than they were 40 years ago.

Bernard Goetz Avatar Bernard Goetz
May 14, 2023

Sometimes it takes me a while to wise up. I think I probably tried every whitening toothpaste out there before I admitted I saw zero point zero results. What has been accomplished here has me wondering why I waited so long. I love my new smile and that’s a good thing because it has me smiling a lot.

Jasper Carson Avatar Jasper Carson
November 14, 2022

Contact Rozenberg Dental NYC

Working Hours

Check out Rozenberg Dental NYC Office hours to plan your visit.

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday to Sunday
Closed
Book Appointment now!
envelopephonelocation