Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rozenberg Dental NYC

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
42 total reviews

Rozenberg Dental NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rozenberg Dental NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
What a positive experience I had this week with Dr. Rozenberg's office. The staff feels like family and the atmosphere is glam but most importantly if you are indecisive about what you should do for your teeth, Dr. Lana Rosenberg is someone whom you can put your faith in. She will never disappoint a patient. Love going to the dentist again.
Igor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I felt totally taken care of . The work dr Lana did was amazing and the staff was great
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very efficient yet caring. I felt confident about the advice and the treatment. I liked the hygienist as well.
Justin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
First rate
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I was taken on time and the procedure was completed quickly and painlessly.
Hadass T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Rozenberg was lovely and attentive, and the same goes to the staff; primarily Hana. Very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Sheldon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Personal interest and Incredible expertise of Lana and caring response of the staff make this a five star experience
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Amazing, Lana is the best.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Kind, friendly and fast!! All around wonderful office and dr rozenberg is not only fast but she cares and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and supported!
Anya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Best office and an amazing dentist! Love Lana and magic she is able to create!
Antonia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Good
Kristan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great people. I hate having anything done to my teeth but, when it has to happen, this is the only place I can make myself go. Only down side is high prices - but your first clue is that you’re going to a brownstone off 5th Avenue…
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
As good as an experience at the dentist can be.
Boris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I was pleased with the painless, quick procedure with attention to detail.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always the best. Amazing.
Chivita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been a patient at Dr Rosenberg Dental for a couple month and I can definitely tell that I'm in a right hands of the best technically gifted NYC dentist, who produced the results that had a profoundly positive impact on both my appearance and psyche . In my opinion Lana Rosenberg is the world's most talented cosmetic dentist. She has an artistic vision, as well as expert knowledge and meticulous technique. I've gone through gum treatment at her clinic many weeks ago . and I'm so happy I chose the best NY dental clinic to get such serious surgery done . Because the results are amazing . my gums look healthy and beautiful . my recession used to be so bad that it really affected the look of my face and my smile in the worst way . Placing the new veneers to the level where the gum supposed to be would be a terrible mistake . That's why I'm so glad I chosed the best professional in this field - Dr Rosenberg . She can easily see what needs to be done to create the most aesthetically beautiful smile . I really wish I met Dr Rosenberg earlier . for many years I had ugly looking bulky veneers that I got done at NYU dentistry . I was afraid to smile, trying to cover my teeth with my hand or closed lips as much as possible for the past 7 years . Thankfully Dr Rosenberg proved me that there's no reason to live a miserable life hiding your smile . With the teeth that Dr Rosenberg made for me I smile and take pictures of myself smiling every day . I couldn't be happier with my new smile !! I'm so grateful for Dr Rosenberg !!
Nancy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional, listens to patient, nice office, dental health of prime importance