Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rozenberg Dental NYC

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

30 total reviews

Rozenberg Dental NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rozenberg Dental NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonia V.
Submitted 05/26/22
Good
Kristan L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great people. I hate having anything done to my teeth but, when it has to happen, this is the only place I can make myself go. Only down side is high prices - but your first clue is that you’re going to a brownstone off 5th Avenue…
Rachel W.
Submitted 05/18/22
As good as an experience at the dentist can be.
Boris K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent
Stephanie K.
Submitted 05/02/22
I was pleased with the painless, quick procedure with attention to detail.
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always the best. Amazing.
Chivita P.
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been a patient at Dr Rosenberg Dental for a couple month and I can definitely tell that I'm in a right hands of the best technically gifted NYC dentist, who produced the results that had a profoundly positive impact on both my appearance and psyche . In my opinion Lana Rosenberg is the world's most talented cosmetic dentist. She has an artistic vision, as well as expert knowledge and meticulous technique. I've gone through gum treatment at her clinic many weeks ago . and I'm so happy I chose the best NY dental clinic to get such serious surgery done . Because the results are amazing . my gums look healthy and beautiful . my recession used to be so bad that it really affected the look of my face and my smile in the worst way . Placing the new veneers to the level where the gum supposed to be would be a terrible mistake . That's why I'm so glad I chosed the best professional in this field - Dr Rosenberg . She can easily see what needs to be done to create the most aesthetically beautiful smile . I really wish I met Dr Rosenberg earlier . for many years I had ugly looking bulky veneers that I got done at NYU dentistry . I was afraid to smile, trying to cover my teeth with my hand or closed lips as much as possible for the past 7 years . Thankfully Dr Rosenberg proved me that there's no reason to live a miserable life hiding your smile . With the teeth that Dr Rosenberg made for me I smile and take pictures of myself smiling every day . I couldn't be happier with my new smile !! I'm so grateful for Dr Rosenberg !!
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional, listens to patient, nice office, dental health of prime importance
Afrah A.
Submitted 01/09/22
It’s a very nice dentist I like them very much I Recommend them 100% Customer service very very good I think you all
Marina K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always an efficient and thorough office. Staff are charming and the doctor is amazing
Chivita P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Rosenberg has extraordinary God-Given talent . it's absolutely unbelievable how she has such a keen eye for details to create the most aesthetically perfect beautiful smiles . I sent her my old pictures and asked her , if this ever can be possible to create the old smile , that i had years ago . It took her less than a day to come up with complicated plan involving gum graft surgeries, temporarily crowns and 20 new veneers . She made major progress in less than a day to make my dreams come true . I was absolutely shocked and impressed with what she has done ! When i looked at the mirror and saw the teeth that looked exactly like my old ones, even better , I had happy tears, and I keep crying all day thinking of what a huge difference she made ! I've wished to have my teeth back, the way the looked before, for many years . Although not only I didn't not believe it can ever happen , i also didn't think that I will ever be able to get an appointment with a celebrity dentist - i thought I would have to be famous super star or a very rich figure to see her . But the real miracles happen , when you don't expect ! In my whole life there were only two happiest luckiest life-changing events , that I will be thankful for to the end of my days - one was meeting my current spouse and another one was meeting Dr. Rosenberg yesterday. In addition to being gifted artist and dedicated professional , Lana Rosenberg has remarkably incredible personality. She takes pride in her work and has rarely found loyalty and heartfelt commitment . she cared about my needs as if I was her closest relative . As a person , who lived half of my life in a fear and embarrassment to open my mouth and let people see my ugly and fake looking teeth ( which were made at other clinic ) , I can tell that Dr. Rosenberg not only gives you the world's most beautiful stunning smile makeover , but she also makes a huge positive contribution to wider society and within any professional commitment . She can make lasting impact in your life - boost your self-esteem and confidence . Her great work can result in improved happier relationships / family life and so on !
Karina B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great experience, friendly and cordial staff, wonderful doctor. Highly recommend her!
Kurt F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr Rosenberg and staff are extremely professional and caring. My visit was to replace old bonds. I could not be more pleased with the results.
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Hands down, the best dentist I have ever seen. The office staff is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Rozenberg is fantastic in her bedside manner, explanations, and treatment. Can not recommend enough.
Alberta F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Was very satisfied
Antonia V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Not so high.
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 09/02/21
This was such a good experience. Everyone working in the office is really kind and committed to treating patients well. I needed some urgent work done and they were able to accommodate me that same day. I'm very pleased and will be returning!
Michael C.
Submitted 07/23/21
everyone in the office is super friendly and Dr Rozenberg does amazing work
Rolyn S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great office and super friendly staff.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/04/21
It was the best day ever had they are all wonderful from the time you working till the time you leave and Dr. Rosenberg she’s an angel