Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rozenberg Dental NYC

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Rozenberg Dental NYC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rozenberg Dental NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberta F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Was very satisfied
Antonia V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Not so high.
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 09/02/21
This was such a good experience. Everyone working in the office is really kind and committed to treating patients well. I needed some urgent work done and they were able to accommodate me that same day. I'm very pleased and will be returning!
Michael C.
Submitted 07/23/21
everyone in the office is super friendly and Dr Rozenberg does amazing work
Rolyn S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great office and super friendly staff.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/04/21
It was the best day ever had they are all wonderful from the time you working till the time you leave and Dr. Rosenberg she’s an angel
Sheryl T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great care!
Benjamin H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Fabulous care!!
Robert S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great care, great dentistry, great people.
Marina K.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The doctor is extremely skilled. Just a wonderful experience.
Marina G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional, excellent work done by dr. Lana Rozenberg.
Marybeth H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Caring environment and depth of expertise make this practice very hard to beat. Lana is a seasoned professional with gifted hands and a big heart. I have been her patient for 16 years and my smile is perpetual.
Belly Jay H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent service and the staff are very kind and helpful. Dr. Rozenberg did a phenomenal job in getting my smile back.
Susanna M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Caring and detailed
Nyla B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great service! and warm and friendly staff. Best dental experience I've experienced.
Boris K.
Submitted 11/07/20
I and my family have been seeing Dr. Rozenberg for years. Her professionalism and concern are outstanding. She is quite simply the best !